Bernhard Auto Works
618-281-6900
250 Columbia Center
COLUMBIA, IL 62236
38.446100 -90.220255
http://bernhardautoworks.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 01/10/2019
Some of the best customer service you'll see at an auto shop. The team bent over backwards to keep me informed, provided a loaner car, and coordinated seamlessly with the insurance company. Repairs appear to have been done well and they tried their best to keep the cost reasonable. Would definitely use again.
  Marsha 01/03/2019
  Rollins 01/03/2019
We have been doing business with Berhhard for several years. They always keep us up to date on what service we need ( for two vehicles) and do the work in a very professional manner. Good people to work with. Tom
  Tara & Ryan 12/27/2018
  Warren 12/27/2018
They suggested new tires for my truck and they are great, the ride and handling are much better than the tires that came with the truck new.
  Johnny 12/17/2018
Great customer care. Definitely returning for next service.
  Cindy & Aaron 11/29/2018
  Mike 11/29/2018
Great job! great price! drives so much better now!
  Joe / Lisa 11/29/2018
!
  Leroy 11/29/2018
Outstanding work and very professional. Enjoyed business with you and will be back for future services. Leroy Millsap
  Cheryl 11/23/2018
You all could not be better! Great service, good pricing and exceptional staff.
  Josh 10/04/2018
Always professional and knowledgeable staff. This is the only place I will take my vehicles to be work on.
  Warren 08/30/2018
Always prompt and professional.
  Ryan 08/18/2018
Staff is always very helpful and reliable!
  Cindy & Aaron 08/09/2018
  David & Barbara 07/19/2018
Good
  Ty 06/29/2018
Awesome service!
  Gary Tammy 06/08/2018
thanks for fitting us in for an a/c recharge on a hot day!
  Mildred 06/07/2018
You have taken care of my car for many years much to my delight. I always know I'm in good hands. Thank you.
  Susan 05/13/2018
Professional and timely as usual. Just an annual oil/filter change. I had a few concerns so the guys checked it out, assured me it was nothing to worry about. I have every confidence my car is fine. Dave and the guys have never been wrong, they were even able to not only find but fix a major issue the dealership missed! You can't ask for more than that. These guys know what they are doing.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: